Winter Approaches

The Second European Winter Games in Monaco (17-23 February 2018) is already guaranteed to be a record breaker as 67 teams have already registered and the organisers are confident that when play begins there will be more than 80 teams chasing the magnificent array of cash prizes.

There is still time to enter:


Danish Dynamite

By virtue of winning 751.64 Platinum Points Denmark's Dennis Bilde secured the ACBL title of Player  of the Year, finishing ahead of two more Scandinavians, Boye Brogeland & Espen Lindqvist.

Dennis is only the second non-North American to have won, a distinction he now shares with France's Cedric Lorenzini.


Hall of Fame

The ACBL has announced the Candidates for the 2108 Hall of Fame:

Lynn Deas, Ralph Katz, Bobby Levin, Beth Palmer, Judi Radin, Eric Rodwell & Janice Seamon-Molson - every one of them a World Champion.